07 February, 2010

Restored - free album details at Knowledge

Exclusive details of where you can download ICR's new drum & bass album for free...

Zoltan Gal, aka ICR, is known as one of the most prolific drum & bass producers around. He might not have been as active recently, but ICR still has a wide range of productions from which he's fuelling his new projects. 

His Restored album is the latest instalment in the free-releases he pleases his fans with from time to time; giving away tracks from the past, signed but unreleased tunes and special remixes as a prelude for future releases.

Also look out for other forthcoming albums from ICR and his this year, he has a compilation coming on his Misspent Music label calledMissing Pieces and there are two artist albums due: Between Nowhere & Goodbye (Misspent Music 016) and Such Unimportant Things Like Us (Counter Intelligence).

Restored tracklist:
  1. ICR - Painful Every Day
  2. ICR - Hailstones From Heaven
  3. ICR - Hungry Man (remix)
  4. ICR - Nevermore (remix)
  5. ICR - Remember
  6. ICR - You Don't Have To Know The Title
  7. ICR - Downhill
  8. ICR - Heavy Water
  9. Robot Death Squad - Tokyo Burner (ICR remix)
  10. Rufige Cru - Krisp Biscuit (ICR remix)
  11. ICR - Less Than Three (DJ Trax remix feat. Assorted Anonymous)
  12. ICR - How The Glitch Stole Christmas

No comments: